So Frustrated!!

I was almost finished writing my birth story, finally, but when I tried to save it, I lost almost all of it! Grrrrrrr, WordPress!! >:-(

Anyway, starting over I guess.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tiffanyld
    Feb 08, 2013 @ 10:37:25

    I cant wait to read your birth story! Love them! Congrats on your little(fast growing) one 🙂

    Reply

  2. tiffanyld
    Feb 08, 2013 @ 10:38:53

    Looking forward to reading your birth story!! Love them ❤ congratulations on your little (fast growing) one!! 🙂

    Reply

    • travelnole
      Feb 08, 2013 @ 15:08:48

      Thanks! I should have it done eventually. I’m having a tough time writing it for some reason. It feels like a completely overwhelming task, so I’m just blogging about daily life hoping that will help. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

