37 Weeks, 4 Days: Picture!

image

Well, our internet hasn’t been working this week, so the blogs I wanted to post haven’t gotten posted. It should be fixed by Monday. We also haven’t had TV. Maybe a good thing since I’ve probably gotten more done. Or maybe I’ve overdone it without the excuse the sit down and zone out. I’m really sore today… Ok, so I’ll catch you up on everything else later (like the endless Braxton Hicks at night) because it’s really annoying to try to type everything on my phone, but here’s a picture of me today. I’m standing in front of the new curtains in our “blue room”. I’m pretty much in love with them, but I still need to hem them. Sigh. Always things to do. Happy weekend!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. the heart & art
    Dec 01, 2012 @ 00:54:51

    yay! you’re full term! ..and still looking amazing!

    Reply

  2. andi
    Dec 01, 2012 @ 09:30:25

    woo hoo. almost there. hey is that the plant you had in your room when we lived together?

    Reply

    • travelnole
      Dec 01, 2012 @ 13:50:51

      Ha! No, definitely not (could not fit that in the car for the move…..). It’s a replacement for one that I’ve had for a couple years here but finally decided I could not save it (possibly because Ami kept trying to eat it)

      Reply

  3. laughingpromises
    Dec 02, 2012 @ 17:38:22

    You’re adorable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

