My Belly Week by Week!

Since we first found out about this pregnancy, we’ve been taking pictures of my belly weekly.  We missed 4, I believe, but other than that we’ve done pretty well.  We took them all in the same clothes and in the same place (except for the weeks we were away).  Here they are, in slideshow form, from 4 weeks to 35 weeks!  I’ll update this later on after the birth with the last few weeks of pics, but I’m so excited I’ve got to post it now 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. andi
    Nov 18, 2012 @ 12:45:04

    yey i love it. now last few pics and set to music lol

    Reply

    • travelnole
      Nov 18, 2012 @ 14:05:00

      And I want to make the changes go a little faster, but this is the best I could do with WordPress. I’ll work on making it “cooler” when I have all the pics 🙂

      Reply

  2. laughingpromises
    Nov 18, 2012 @ 19:13:59

    You look awesome! Yay, getting so close. So excited for you. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

