I Look Pregnant!!

So I was super happy the other day because, for the first time, someone could definitely tell I was pregnant. I mean, they could tell enough to feel safe to assume. I think others have assumed previously, but haven’t actually said anything.ย  I was in the bank and when I got up to the counter the teller said, “You look so cute pregnant!” and then asked several questions about my pregnancy.ย  I was so pleased ๐Ÿ™‚ย  Unlike at church, there was no way she could have been told beforehand. It was also the first time I could answer “five months” when asked how far along ๐Ÿ™‚

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Benda Family
    Aug 16, 2012 @ 19:00:54

    Man. I’m 10 weeks and I look pregnant. My boss just said, “look at that little bump!”, to which I replied, “I’m having a gas baby”. Inappropriate? Maybe. Congrats!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

