Feeling The Baby Move

Ok, so just now as I was sitting here watching TV, I thought maybe I felt the baby move! I got all excited and started crying and stuff….. Still, though, I don’t really know how to know for sure if it was baby or just my intestines…. I know that around sixteen weeks is about the earliest women begin to feel it. I’ll be sixteen weeks on Monday, so it’s pretty darn early, but…. I hope I hope…. Actually feeling the baby in there is something I’ve really really been anticipating because I just want to have some kind of communication coming back the other way, some way to begin to connect with baby.

Leave a Reply

