Pictures of Cervical Mucus

So….  This may be the grossest thing that you never wanted to see, but I just found a fantastic slideshow of the different types of cervical mucus.  I was having the darndest time figuring out what kind I am having based on all the written explanations.  Then I found these pictures and it was easy- Oh!  That’s sticky, not creamy!

So for all you visual learners, here ya go: What cervical mucus looks like through your cycle.

I’ll think about about posting my own pictures, but I’m not so sure about that yet….

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laughingpromises
    Mar 08, 2012 @ 19:50:26

    I’m glad you posted this link. I get confused sometimes, so it’s nice to have a visual, as weird as it is.

    I would say you don’t need to post your own pictures since you provided this link. 🙂

    Reply

    • travelnole
      Mar 08, 2012 @ 20:06:08

      Yeah, it helps so much doesn’t it! I probably won’t post mine, but I applaud the woman who did 😛

      Reply

Leave a Reply

