One Lonely Blue Line

I’m not pregnant. Not this month, anyway. Every time I see the one lonely little line on the pregnancy test, I’m disappointed, even if it wouldn’t be the most convenient time….

Every time I hear of someone I know who’s pregnant, I feel a little jealous. Just one more month, though, until we will be officially “trying”.

My husband has brought up babies and kids and families more than usual lately…. tonight at dinner he prayed for us and our attempts to make a family soon. 😀 It’s so cute. He’s going to be the best father ever and I can’t wait to see it!

Leave a Reply

